DG Scotland 2018

0
76

Digital Magazine Link: https://joom.ag/RvQY

The team at Destination Golf is delighted to present Destination Golf Scotland 2018, which is our guide to the best golf and accommodation options in the South West, Central Region, Heartlands, Highlands, North East and South East of Scotland. Having traveled to all four corners, we have chosen 100 great courses from Ayrshire to Glasgow, Edinburgh to East Lothian, around Fife, Carnoustie Country and St. Andrews, plus the North Coast of Aberdeen to Inverness and Dornoch.

Simply click on the web link of each golf course or hotel which will bring you directly from their advertisement to their website, where you will be able to get more information and latest offers. Similarly with the email link, feel free to click on that should you wish to get in contact directly with our clients, they have some really great deals for readers of Destination Golf.

Enjoy our Guide, and enjoy one of the Worlds finest golfing destinations. For 2018, we particularly recommend that you book with our partners who will make your Scotland golf holiday even more memorable:

Golf Courses & Hotels:
Fife: Fairmont St. Andrews http://www.standrewsbay.com/golf
Fife: Old Course Hotel & Dukes Course http://www.oldcoursehotel.co.uk
Fife: Ladybank GC http://www.ladybankgolf.co.uk
Fife: Lundin Links GC http://www.lundingolfclub.co.uk
Fife: Hawkswood House http://www.hawkswoodhouse.com
Ayrshire: Western Gailes GC http://www.westerngailes.com
Ayrshire: Royal Troon (Portland) http://www.royaltroon.co.uk
Ayrshire: Irvine GC http://www.theirvinegolfclub.co.uk
Ayrshire: Prestwick GC http://www.prestwickgc.co.uk
East Lothian: Longniddry GC http://www.longniddrygolfclub.co.uk
East Lothian: Royal Burgess Golfing Society http://www.royalburgess.co.uk
East Lothian: Garleton Lodge http://www.garletonlodge.co.uk
Highlands: Royal Dornoch GC http://www.royaldornoch.com
Highlands: Highlands Golf Escapes http://www.highlandgolfescapes.co.uk
Highlands: Newburgh-on-Ythane GC http://www.newburghgolfclub.co.uk

Tourism Boards & Tour Operators:
Wilkinson Golf http://www.wilkinsongolf.com
Fife Golf Partnership http://www.visitfifegolf.com
Scotland’s Golf Coast http://www.golfeastlothian.com
Ayrshire Golf http://www.ayrshiregolfscotland.com
Carnoustie Country http://www.carnoustiecountry.com
Visit Scotland http://www.visitscotland.com/golf
To view the full range of our digital golf guides, visit http://www.destinationgolf.travel

Previous articleThe PGA EuroPro Tour choose Tulfarris Hotel & Golf Resort, Wicklow, Ireland
Next articleThe Real Rose of Tralee
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nullam semper accumsan lorem, eu feugiat felis eleifend ac. Integer in sagittis turpis. Pellentesque facilisis porttitor pharetra. Sed eleifend at mi in gravida. Morbi efficitur aliquet mauris, vitae porttitor neque. Nam semper neque ac ex efficitur, non malesuada est vehicula. Mauris sed ante non felis suscipit porta non a lacus. Aliquam dictum id est a eleifend. Mauris fringilla odio id neque posuere, vitae scelerisque libero fermentum. Nunc sagittis commodo dui quis elementum. Aenean vitae purus non felis vehicula dignissim. Sed dignissim libero ac sapien molestie porttitor in in urna.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here